Skip to main content

Our Team


Axel Leblois

President & CEO

Francesca Cesa Bianchi

VP, Institutional & Advocacy

Christine Forget

CFO / Director Publishing Services

Martin Gould

Director of Research

Christopher Lee

VP, CLO & IAAP Managing Director

International Representatives

Andrea Saks

G3ict Head of Delegation to the ITU

Susanna Laurin

G3ict Representative to the EU

Nirmita Narasimhan

Senior Fellow / Program Director Asia-Pacific

Frances West

East Asia Liaison, IAAP

Program Management and Research

Mohammed A. Loutfy

Director, Capacity Building and Advocacy

Gita Esmieu

Director, Financial Services Accessibility

Bela Tumasova

Project Assistant, SC4A

Antonella (Ella) Barecante

Program Officer, M-Enabling Summit

Digital Media Contents and Technology

Mahtab Irani

Digital Outreach Manager

Dhruvil Dudhat

IT Support Specialist

Training and Certification

Sam Evans

Certification Manager, IAAP

Rachel Paul

Membership Services & Outreach Manager, IAAP

Mary Rainer-Skala

Director, Special Initiatives, IAAP

Sam Sundermann

Strategic Operations Management Coordinator, IAAP

Lourdes Arreola Prado

Built Environments Program Manager, IAAP

Courtney Meyer

Certification Program Coordinator, IAAP

Kimia Hafezi

Certification Program Specialist, IAAP

Malcolm Meistrell

Membership Services Coordinator, IAAP

Emily Gill

Membership Account & Services Coordinator, IAAP